Lutherwood Board of Directors

The Lutherwood Board of Directors meets monthly; please contact the office if you are interested in attending a meeting or getting involved with the Board or one of the Committees.

2017 Board Members:

Dave Finstad — (chair) — ELCA Central, Everett
Barry Harter (vice chair) — ELCA Burlington Lutheran, Burlington
Paul Mockett (treasurer) — ELCA Phinney Ridge, Seattle
Rev. Tim Whiteman (secretary) — ELCA Central, Bellingham
Janet Deters — ELCA Phinney Ridge, Seattle
Rev. Gib Botten — NALC Prince of Peace, Everett
Justin Boyett — ELCA Faith, Redmond
Mike Dilley — ELCA Oak Harbor, Oak Harbor
Tamarah Lee — ELCA First Lutheran of Richmond Beach, Shoreline
Rev. Mark Tanis — ELCA St. John’s, Bellingham
Brandon Van Corbach — ELCA Our Savior’s, Everett
Janis Stepp — ELCA Ebenezer, Lake Stevens
Donna Dickson — NALC Prince of Peace, Everett

Many thanks to these folks who oversee the camp and help set the direction for the ministry. Please pray for them and their wisdom as they develop the mission and vision of what Lutherwood is and will be. If you have interest in serving on the board please fill out application form below.

Board Application

Lutherwood Bylaws